2023 Volunteer Leadership

Board of Trustees


Jamie Son
Director of HR
Lennox International

2023 Board of Trustee Chair
Trustee 2023 - 2025

Dustin Paschal, JD
Simon | Paschal PLLC

Board of Trustee, Chair (Elected)
2022 - 2024

Ernest Martinez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
VP of People and Culture

Trustee (Elected)
2021 - 2023

Christine Luttrell
HR Consultant

Trustee (Elected)
2021 - 2023

Jennifer Davis, SPHR
Vice President Human Resources
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies

Trustee (Appointed)
2023 - 2024

Holly Novak, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 
Chief People Officer  
Jack Henry & Associates 

Trustee (Appointed)
2023 - 2024

Lety Yanez, CEBS, SHRM-CP
Assistant City Manager
City of Wylie

Trustee (Elected)
2022 - 2025

Mike Pierce
Vice President
Lockton Dunning Benefits
DallasHR President


Thomas Barton, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Director
The Salvation Army

 Conference Director

Kelvin Goss
Sr. Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Delek US Holdings, Inc.

DE&I Strategic Advisor (Appointed)
2022 - 2023

Jimmy Taylor
Executive Director
Dallas HR Management Association, Inc.

Sr. Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclus

No content found

No content found

No content found